2018 course dates available on the Join Us page. 

2017 Award Winners 17 December 2017
Congratulations to the 2017 award winners
Lightning Awards
Sprint Male                Jago Taylor
Marathon Male         Mitchell Tamblin
Sprint Female           Edith Duffield
Marathon Female    Kamila Sklenarova
Junior Awards
Female Sprint Award              Florence Duffield, Sofia Groves and Alis Roghi
Male Sprint Award                     Luke Shaw and Toby Booth
Hasler Points Awards
Senior Woman Stacey Terry
Senior Man Dean Terry
Junior Girl Katy Walker
Junior Men Kieran Smith

Most Improved in their First Year Mitchell Tamblin
Most Improved Overall Kieran Smith
The Fish Award Tom Walker
Lifetime Honorary Membership for service to the Club Lee Bradshaw
Lee Bradshaw Award for Most Inspiring Member  Tony Brown

Broadside 2018
Full info available below
Broadside Race_Info Sheet

Norwich Canoe Club dominate at the National Schools Championship 

National Schools Championships 2017

Toby Booth named as Norfolk Young Sports Personality of the year. 2017

Toby Booth wins Norfolk young sports personality of the year

Skin infections.
The water contains many germs that can be spread by contact with the skin ( especially if you have any breaks in the skin).
The germs can also cause eye infections, tummy upsets as well as more serious illnesses such as Weil’s disease.
We have had an increase in skin infections and ask you are especially careful to shower after paddling. Please be especially careful if you have any cuts that may get infected.
Please seek medical advice if you have any concerns.